Somebody to Love – Release Day!

Somebody To Love_smallHold on a second…. There’s something just a little naughty about calling it a “release day” when you’re publishing a romance novel (if you know what I mean).

At last! Somebody to Love, Phin’s story, is out there! I’ve had Phin’s story in mind from the very beginning. In fact, I more or less thought of the idea for Ethan and Amelia’s story, Fool for Love first, followed almost immediately by Charlie and Michael’s story, Our Little Secrets, and Somebody to Love simultaneously. Behold! The workings of a writer’s mind!

I hope you’ll pop on over to the brand new page for Somebody to Love where you can read the first chapter and find all the links to buy it!

Enjoy! And remember, Read it, Review it, Share it! Oh, and feel free to sign up for my newsletter too so that you can be the first to know about new releases and more: http://eepurl.com/RQ-KX

